City Status Committee

The objective of the City Status committee is to assess the feasibility of establishing city status for the municipality of Port Chester and to oversee any efforts to achieve it under the guidance of the Board of Trustees.

City Status Committee Members




Hattie Adams
Anne Capeci
Joe Carvin
Alejandra Chajon-Gonzalez
Charles Coletti
Brian A. Devaney
Nancy Donahue
Patrick Gillis
Gregg Hamilton
Joseph Kenner
Richard Lanza
Joseph W. Lodato
Randy Moran
Keith Morlino
Anthony Napoli
Neil Pagano
Peter Pascale
Chris Pierro
Zeltzyn Sanchez Gomez
Marie Sileo
Joan Tosh