Department of Public Works

The Department of Public Works consists of 3 divisions, Highway, Sanitation and the Automotive Garage. The Department's  employees are responsible for the maintenance of over 41 miles of Village streets, sanitary sewer pipes and pump stations, sanitation and recycling program, maintenance of all Village owned vehicles and equipment, parks and the marina.  

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Rocco Cambareri General Foreman
Cynthia Martin Senior Office Assistant
Claudio Fernandez Office Assistant - Spanish Speaker